MBA Course Registration for Non-MBA Students

All requests for seats in MBA courses should be directed to the respective Wharton academic departments (contact information below). The Registration Authorization Request form is no longer being used. Please do not contact the faculty as it will be the department coordinators who will be responsible for evaluating the requests and issuing any permissions to non-MBA students via Path@Penn.

Please request permission for MBA courses through Path@Penn by following the University Registrar’s “How to Request Permission to Take A Class” Quick Reference Guide found here.

Spring 2024 Timeline and Course Listing – January 23, 2024 was the last day for non-MBA students to request MBA courses.
Wharton MBA’s academic calendars can be found on MBA Inside.

DEPARTMENT PERMISSION REQUEST INSTRUCTIONS DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR EMAIL
Accounting (ACCT) Email Coordinator Patti Blood bloodp@wharton.upenn.edu
Business Economics & Public Policy (BEPT) Email Coordinator Beth Moskat emoskat@wharton.upenn.edu
Finance (FNCE) Email Coordinator Stacy Franks stacyf@wharton.upenn.edu
Healthcare Management (HCMG) Email Coordinator Janice Singleton janices@wharton.upenn.edu
Legal Studies and Business Ethics (LGST) Email Coordinator Tamara English englisht@wharton.upenn.edu
Management (MGMT) Email Department MGMT Department mgmt-courseinfo@wharton.upenn.edu
Marketing (MKTG) Follow instructions under “Section Details” in Path@Penn for your desired section Karen Ressler resslerk@wharton.upenn.edu
Operations, Information & Decisions (OIDD) Email Coordinator Andrea Nurse, nursea@wharton.upenn.edu
Stacie Anderson staciea@wharton.upenn.edu
Real Estate (REAL) Email Real Estate Department Real Estate Department realpermissions@wharton.upenn.edu
Statistics (STAT) Follow instructions under “Section Details” in Path@Penn for your desired section Tanya Winder, winder@wharton.upenn.edu
Gabriella Frisone gfrisone@wharton.upenn.edu